2018 Bruce Jansson MSW Award

2018 Bruce Jansson MSW Award

Congratulations to Michelle Anklan, Lorelei Tinaglia, and Jeffrey Matejcek (Minnesota State University students) who were selected as this year’s award winners.

Faculty Advisor: David Beimers, Minnesota State University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Blog Commentary and Stories of Progress

DISCLAIMER: This blog is a forum for sharing the diverse views of its varied contributors on important and emerging issues of Effective Development Co-operation. The posts do not necessarily reflect the view of the Global Partnership, its Co-Chairs, Steering Committee members, or of the joint UNDP/OECD support team.