Take a look at some of the recent winning entries.

The next winner could be you!

2017 BSW Winner

The 2017 Katharine V. Byers BSW Award was presented to Flandra Ismajli from the University of South Florida.  Her faculty advisor was Kristin Smyth from the University of South Florida.

2017 MSW Winner

The 2017 Bruce S. Jansson MSW Award was presented to Crystal Bethea from St. Leo University.  Her faculty advisor was Richard Glaesser from St. Leo University.

2017 Dissertation Award

The 2017 Robert S. Schneider Dissertation Award was presented to Yiwen Cao from Ohio State University.

2017 Faculty Research Award

The 2017 Faculty Research Award was presented to David Beimers from Minnesota State University.

2017 Award for Research on Voter Empowerment

This award was presented to Katharine Hill from the University of St. Thomas and Shannon Lane from Adelphi University.

2016 BSW Winner
2016 MSW Winner
2016 PhD Winner
2016 Faculty Research Award Winners

2016 Contest Winners

2014 BSW Winner
2014 MSW Winner

2013 BSW Winner
2013 MSW Winner